Reviews

We would like to thank our guests for their kind words and important feedback for the AutoEdge Sales & Service teams

Facebook logo

Service is excellent, every time!!

- Odette Tremblay

Ottawa,  March 2021

Facebook logo

The customer service and prices are hard to beat for any service to your vehicle. Definitely recommend the service centre.

- Keith Wale

Ottawa,  March 2021

Google Logo

 

My overall experience with Tony Graham AutoEdge was absolutely Amazing - Nasir was so informative and knowledgable and was able to show me a car that was a right fit for me! As well, the car he showed me and their price was WELL BELOW Market value and was in excellent condition - I had previously bad experiences with Car Dealerships and Nasir was able to reassure me throughout the process and my many Questions and there was ZERO pushy sales tactic - I also told him, I got a Loan Rate from a Bank at about 8.5% (Since the car could not be financed due to age and Price) and he worked his magic and had it financed at 5.3% (3% LESS than a Bank Directly). All the repairs were done and Quebec Safety Completed so quickly, not even 5 business days later - Washed and interior cleaned and full tank of Gas and temporary permit to drive to Ottawa - All paperwork provided and completed and prepared and packaged for the SAAQ, making it seamless. I could not recommend this place anymore than I already do, I even told my sister to buy her next car here (Which needs replacing in fall) - I also received 2 Weather-Tec Mats for the Front seat and Passenger (Approximately 300$ value). If you come here, please ask for Nasir, to get the best deal possible!

- Dylan Gagnon

Ottawa, March 2021

Facebook logo

Highly recommended for all your needs, great service, very friendly, very welcoming, competitive prices, and fast service. Huge show room for safe distancing, free coffee, They have two awesome promotions right now, $19.95 oil change, for the next 3 weeks, and $19.95 tire season tire change if on rims booking now for spring. Don’t wait to go see them

- Mel McDonald

Ottawa,  February 2021

Google Logo

 

I had heard of the good reputation of the Tony Graham Group and was not disappointed when I travelled from Kingston to view their inventory. I found the prices fair and they made a straight forward deal when I decided to purchase a Lexus for a surprise gift for my wife. I felt they respected my time and appreciated I had travelled from out of town. I found the upper management quite easy and professional to deal with in order to satisfy their customers should any reasonable problem arise. The dealership was clean, modern and classy. Everyone I met was friendly. From the moment I opened the door and was greeted by the reception I felt like a valued customer. The customer lounge was well stocked with a nice variety of hot beverages which I appreciated. I would recommend the Tony Graham Group to friends and family and I would buy there or any of their partner dealers again. Scott R Miller, Kingston ON. 2013 Lexus RX350

- Scott Miller

Ottawa, January 2021

Google Logo

 

I’m a family man, and in need of a used second vehicle, purchased a sienna here. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Nasir, class act, and the whole team, from the front desk to the management, the service team, I dealt with them all. I will be back again. This business was built properly and it shows.

- Ryan Caldwell

Ottawa, Dec 2020

Google Logo

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Nasir and all the team at AutoEdge. Nasir was courteous, patient and very pleasant to deal with. We were given a fair amount for our trade-in and Nasir secured us a great rate with the bank. We recently bought a RAV 4 and we’re super happy with our buying experience at AutoEdge.

- Riadh Askri

Ottawa, Dec 2020

Google Logo

 

Bought a used car here with Rebecca, traded in my old one as well. She made the whole process seamless and took the time to show me every financing option and helped me understand some key points about my new car. 10/10 professionalism and great transparency on cost, they don’t hide anything. The team here really seems awesome and real. I would definitely recommend people to come here for a new vehicle or any other service. Great job Rebecca!

- Demers

Ottawa, Oct 2020

Google Logo

 

Brad gave me a quote on repairing my shattered side mirror and gave me a range in cost so I would not be surprised. He also went to the trouble of ordering the part for me as soon as possible. When I came later in the week after the part arrived, I explained my strong preference for the less expensive option if possible, given that the Toyota is quite old now. When I came out they explained they had been able to give me the less expensive option on fixing the mirror, which I really appreciated given that they could have gone for a higher one. I appreciate the integrity of Brad and his team, their competitive pricing – which seems lower than going to the official Toyota dealerships. Would highly recommend them!

- Graham Sproule

Ottawa, Oct 2020

Google Logo

 

Despite me being 3 provinces away from the AutoEdge dealership, Nasir Hadi made my car purchase a very smooth experience. He communicated promptly and politely, sent pictures of the vehicle from his phone (different from the website pics), was honest about scratches and wear (or lack thereof), and made the whole experience a pleasure. Nasir made sure that I knew exactly what to bring when I arrived in person, and the whole transaction was smooth and stress-free. It’s also a wonderful car that I am so happy to have. Thank you AutoEdge, and especially Nasir.

- Liz Hadfield

Ottawa, Oct 2020

Google Logo

 

I just bought a 2019 Toyota Yaris Hatchback and was really pleased with the professional, friendly service provided by all the staff members I encountered, especially Nasir who walked me through the whole process. I had been driving a 2000 Toyota Echo and a lot has changed in cars since I bought that one. Nasir was very patient showing me how the features of the car work and I felt quite confident by the time I said goodbye and left the lot. I also purchased winter tires and had them installed and I’m storing my summer tires at AutoEdge. The service department had everything ready when I arrived and the car looked fantastic. I highly recommend AutoEdge for both sales and service.

- Mary Wiggin

Ottawa, Oct 2020

Google Logo

 

My experience at Tony Graham was unexplainable, due to the fact that words have not been invented yet. I’m amazed at how professional everyone is, I want to personally thank Nasir without a doubt the most honest, and passionate worker at Tony Graham, fine customer service from the moment I walked into the very end. When you decide to check out Tony Graham Auto Edge which I do recommend, ask for Nasir he will not let you down.

- Zachary Ihaddadene

Ottawa, September 2020

Google Logo

 

I had my Toyota Corolla serviced at this dealership and I am so impressed by the customer service. The staff demonstrated great communication skills and informed me of the process. They were able to resolve my issue very quickly and professionally! I will be coming back to this dealership for all my car needs!

- Rebecca Saab

Ottawa, Aug 2020

Google Logo

 

Recently picked up an Audi s5 from this dealership. Rebecca Schnupp was very professional and helpful as this was my first time getting a car from a dealer myself. She was very transparent throughout the whole process in regards to costs, warranties and financing options that were available to me. Would definitely recommend!

- Julian Smit

Ottawa, Aug 2020

Google Logo

 

great place to get your car detailed , Chris and team are very customer focused. They go over and above to make sure you are completely satisfied with the service and experience.

- John Mayo

Ottawa, Aug 2020

Google Logo

 

Nasir helped me find a new car, and he was there for me and made the process extremely easy!

.

- Ben Pachla

Ottawa,  Aug  2020

Google Logo

 

Brandon was a consummate professional. We received exemplary service and our 2017 RX 350 looks immaculate.

- Don Cameron

Ottawa, July 2020

Google Logo

 

I just picked up my car from Nasir and Brandon, and it was great. I highly suggest these guys if you need a vehicle.

- Dave Morris

Ottawa,  July 2020

Google Logo

 

The entire process was amazing! Starting with the call to make the appointment which was quick and easy, to the incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. I went in for a tire alignment which was the BEST price I found, was in and out in less than an hour! Comfortable waiting area with lots of outlets and even a table top for working on. Would absolutely recommend these guys!!

- Nikita Seguin

Ottawa, June 2020

Google Logo

 

Great service straight foreword no hidden fees

- Fouad Sabbah

Ottawa,  May 2020

Google Logo

 

just had a wheel alignment done, they are running an offer for 49.99. the place is new with car walk in to service, chris was great, he explained the whole process to me and showed me to their waiting area. then the car was brought to the walk in area for pick up. over all experience was great

- Amir Ammar

Ottawa,  April 2020

Google Logo

 

Amazing staff. Couldn’t have a better experience getting my new car!!! Highly recommend.

- Junior Santos

Ottawa,  March, 2020

Google Logo

 

It was a pleasure buying with AutoEdge last week. Maureen Graham has earned her great reputation in the automotive retail buisiness through hard work and above average customer service. Buying a used car can be a daunting task. AutoEdge can be trusted If you are looking for a used vehicle, I highly recommend AutoEdge located in Bells Corners. Thank you Nassir and the rest of the team for exemplary sales and service. 5 well earned stars.

- Tim Luesby

Ottawa,  March, 2020

Google Logo

 

Found this place online. Was pleasantly surprised with the professional and knowledgeable staff. Certainly didn’t feel like a typical used car dealership! Ended up purchasing a car during our the first visit. It was a fantastic experience from walking in the door to driving out with our new car! Thank you Auto Edge. And special kudos to Max – thanks again for surpassing all of our expectations!

- Kathy N

Ottawa,  January, 2020

Google Logo

 

I did a wheel alignment on my car. They have a great deal now for 50$. Excellent customer service, all people are polite, free coffee and fast service. Keep it up!

- Bakhadur Muslimov

Ottawa,  December 2019

Google Logo

 

These guys were awesome. Best detailing done to our vehicle prior to pickup. Easy to deal with and very satisfied with the negotiations etc. Nasir is a good sales rep and very thorough with no pressure to purchase. Thanks.

- Kevin Lawless

Ottawa,  December 2019

Google Logo

 

Just bought a vehicle with Nasir and his team, and everything worked out really well. I was an extremely difficult customer, but they were professional and cooperative throughout. I’d recommend them, and I’d feel comfortable doing business with them in the future.

- Kyle M

Ottawa,  December 2019

Google Logo

 

Excellent customer experience. They regularly conduct competitive analyses on car pricing and services to give their best quote. They gave their own professional opinion on car options and didn't sell me things that I don't really need. I'd like to thank Nasir, Christ and Brandon for their help. I'm very satisfied.
- Allan Lee

Ottawa,  December 2019