Reviews Test

We would like to thank our guests for their kind words and important feedback for the AutoEdge Sales & Service teams

Just bought a 2010 Lexus RX350. They prepared the car in perfect condition. The salesperson DiAnne is so friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot.

Simon Wu

Ottawa, January 2022

One of the best place to get a quality car service and inspection in Nepean area. Friendly staff, expert mechanics and quick service at appointment time. Cozy sitting area while car is being serviced. Economical prices for all services.Feel the difference after each service (Volkswagen Golf).Special thanks to Chris and Tedd.

– Zainab Ayou

Ottawa, January 2022

This was my second visit. Again very satisfied, very decent pricing, honest approach. I ll go again for sure
Ioannis Ekonomides

Ottawa, January 2022

Really like these guys, sales manager honest and upfront almost bought a used car but held off.I was so impressed with sales staff and sales manager I went there for help in dealing with a mechanical problem. Thought I needed an alignment and they told me the car was within specs and only charged me for diagnostic fees. Also they discovered a problem I wasn’t aware of previously.I think these guys are an honest dealership that can be trusted to do what’s right and not try to do unneccessary repairs. Also their hourly labour rate is a lot less than other dealers. I’d feel comfortable sending a family member there for repairs & service! Disclosure: my previous profession = Mechanic 🙂 Eddie
Eddie

Ottawa, January 2022

Staff are friendly and accommodating. Comfortable, clean waiting area, snacks and coffee plus WiFi. Work done as requested.
Ron Stoltz

Ottawa, January 2022

Wonderful service from the staff at Autoedge. Always bring my vehicle in for scheduled oil change. Thank you. Autoedge engine for life warranty program excellent selling feature when buying any vehicle. Would highly recommend!
Brad Smith

Ottawa, January 2022

Finally got the snow tires on this week and had the car checked out for winter. Great service at AutoEdge!
Mary Wiggin

Ottawa, January 2022

I have been in so many shops in so many places… God I love this one! I wish I could meet the owner and shake his/her hand and congratulate for such a well run place. Employees, facilities, price structure, everything here was done with attention and a true desire to be the best. And they are! I’m lucky to live nearby as well so It’s a total win for me. Keep it up! We see and appreciate everything you do!

Mehdi Kejji

Ottawa, January 2022

Discovered this place a few years ago and i wont go anywhere else from now on, incredible service, honest people who dont pressure you and fair prices. Prices are on par with most but you get the “Tony Graham* experience which in my opinion is the best around
Shaddy Saleh

Ottawa, December 2021

What a great place for car detailing. My car looked brand new. The inside was impeccable and smelled terrific. The staff was great and friendly. I could see them smile even through their masks! I’ll be going there again to get my car detailed and will also try their other services.
Julie Gladu

Ottawa, December 2021

I want to thank everyone at Auto Edge for my great car buying experience. The process was fast, easy and transparent. Nasir followed up on all of my requests for information, was extremely informative and professional. As someone who changes vehicles every 2 years, I can confidently say that Tony Graham dealerships are in the top tier of dealers when it comes to customer service. 11/10 would recommend to friends and family.
Christian Richards

Ottawa, Novemnber 2021

Just had winter tire swap and oil change on my Toyota Tundra. Awesome service as always. Service department is top notch, recommend them to all my friends and family!
David McElroy

Ottawa, November 2021

My first time in Tony Graham AutoEdge facilities. I was impressed by it’s cleanness, friendliness of staff and it’s spaciousness.
Mark Meurin

Ottawa, October 2021

Just picked up my Lexus IS300 from here, overall an amazing experience with DiAnne who helped me through the whole process in buying my first car, she was patient, never put me under any pressure and was very friendly which is greatly appreciated, and Ted who helped me with pricing on tires and during delivery answering a few questions we had. Found a couple fingernails on the inside which was a bit unfortunate (It is easy to miss small stuff like that, especially on a used car so not a huge deal), but other than that I love the car and love the people here. Thank you so much!
Liam Gruber

Ottawa, September 2021

I recently purchase a BMW 320i xDrive from AutoEdge. My experience was quite awesome! The Sales Agent Ms. DiAnne Lafreniere was fabulous and her commitment to provide me with a competitive price was her mandate. I had the opportunity to deal with the service department as well, I wanted the newly purchase car to meet some of my preferences, in a similar way I was welcome by Mr. Bradley Dudley. The customer service was outstanding. Thank you AutoEdge for such great customer service! Carlos Lopez Ottawa, September 2021
Carlos Lopez

Ottawa, September 2021

Excellent selection of cars and very good service from the reception, sales team, & service team. Shoutout Nasir, Brandon, Ted, & Bradley.
Farhoud Talebi

Ottawa, August 2021

I saw Brandon. He was so patient with me. It was my first car purchase. He made it so easy. He maintained opened and honest communication with me throughout the whole process. I highly recommend you see him for any of your car needs. 🚗
Cindy

Ottawa, August 2021

I would like to thank Auto Edge for their assessment on my Audi’s brakes. It was my first time coming to Auto Edge, and was expecting to be told my brakes would need to be changed. Instead it was explained to me how thick the brake pads should be and that mine were well within the proper thickness. There was no charge and they even washed my car! I’d also like to comment on how nice the waiting area is with coffee service and charging station for your phones. The staff are super friendly and there are a lot of beautiful cars to look at to pass the time. I would definitely recommend having your car serviced here and I will definitely be coming back again. Thanks again.
Ann Chaaraoui

Ottawa, July 2021

Went in for their oil change special because theres no beating the price, the service staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, while waiting for my oil change I went and spoke to the sales department, Samantha was extremely helpful and I very much appreciate the no pressure approach. As someone who works in the automotive industry I can definitely say that they are on my list of recommended facilities.

kevin lalonde

Ottawa, July 2021

Chris booked me in last minute the very next day! He was kind, friendly, kept me up to date and made sure my car was taken care of. Dropped my car off in the morning and picked if up at the end of the day. It looks and smells so good now. Thanks Chris to you and your team! I’ll definitely be back.
Sarah Kheav

Ottawa, July 2021

I recently purchased a car from AutoEdge. Nasir was the salesman who helped me with the purchase and he was fantastic. Extremely friendly service, communication was seamless and easy, anytime I had a question, Nasir was just a call or text away. The vehicle I purchased required some repairs prior to pickup which the on-site mechanics were able to take care of for me without issue or surprise. Overall, I’m very happy with the service I received and how easy the whole process was.
Steve Parisien

Ottawa, June 2021

I bought a 2015 Honda CRV from Nasir. I knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and he helped me find the best one available to suit my needs. Very professional and great communication. Very happy with my experience at Tony Graham AutoEdge.
Paula Norton

Ottawa, June 2021

These aren’t regular car salespeople. These guys genuinely care about saving you money and getting you into a safe, reliable vehicle at an affordable cost. They work within your budget and provide professional educated advice! Since purchase, I have already recommended them to multiple friends. 10/10 recommend – thanks to Brandon and Rebecca for everything!
Joshua Hart

Ottawa, May 2021

Service is excellent, every time!!

Odette Tremblay

Ottawa, March 2021

The customer service and prices are hard to beat for any service to your vehicle. Definitely recommend the service centre.

Keith Wale

Ottawa, March 2021

 

My overall experience with Tony Graham AutoEdge was absolutely Amazing – Nasir was so informative and knowledgable and was able to show me a car that was a right fit for me! As well, the car he showed me and their price was WELL BELOW Market value and was in excellent condition – I had previously bad experiences with Car Dealerships and Nasir was able to reassure me throughout the process and my many Questions and there was ZERO pushy sales tactic – I also told him, I got a Loan Rate from a Bank at about 8.5% (Since the car could not be financed due to age and Price) and he worked his magic and had it financed at 5.3% (3% LESS than a Bank Directly). All the repairs were done and Quebec Safety Completed so quickly, not even 5 business days later – Washed and interior cleaned and full tank of Gas and temporary permit to drive to Ottawa – All paperwork provided and completed and prepared and packaged for the SAAQ, making it seamless. I could not recommend this place anymore than I already do, I even told my sister to buy her next car here (Which needs replacing in fall) – I also received 2 Weather-Tec Mats for the Front seat and Passenger (Approximately 300$ value). If you come here, please ask for Nasir, to get the best deal possible!

Dylan Gagnon

Ottawa, March 2021

Highly recommended for all your needs, great service, very friendly, very welcoming, competitive prices, and fast service. Huge show room for safe distancing, free coffee, They have two awesome promotions right now, $19.95 oil change, for the next 3 weeks, and $19.95 tire season tire change if on rims booking now for spring. Don’t wait to go see them

Mel McDonald

Ottawa, February 2021

 

I had heard of the good reputation of the Tony Graham Group and was not disappointed when I travelled from Kingston to view their inventory. I found the prices fair and they made a straight forward deal when I decided to purchase a Lexus for a surprise gift for my wife. I felt they respected my time and appreciated I had travelled from out of town. I found the upper management quite easy and professional to deal with in order to satisfy their customers should any reasonable problem arise. The dealership was clean, modern and classy. Everyone I met was friendly. From the moment I opened the door and was greeted by the reception I felt like a valued customer. The customer lounge was well stocked with a nice variety of hot beverages which I appreciated. I would recommend the Tony Graham Group to friends and family and I would buy there or any of their partner dealers again. Scott R Miller, Kingston ON. 2013 Lexus RX350

Scott Miller

Ottawa, January 2021

 

I’m a family man, and in need of a used second vehicle, purchased a sienna here. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Nasir, class act, and the whole team, from the front desk to the management, the service team, I dealt with them all. I will be back again. This business was built properly and it shows.

Ryan Caldwell

Ottawa, Dec 2020

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Nasir and all the team at AutoEdge. Nasir was courteous, patient and very pleasant to deal with. We were given a fair amount for our trade-in and Nasir secured us a great rate with the bank. We recently bought a RAV 4 and we’re super happy with our buying experience at AutoEdge.

Riadh Askri

Ottawa, Dec 2020

 

Bought a used car here with Rebecca, traded in my old one as well. She made the whole process seamless and took the time to show me every financing option and helped me understand some key points about my new car. 10/10 professionalism and great transparency on cost, they don’t hide anything. The team here really seems awesome and real. I would definitely recommend people to come here for a new vehicle or any other service. Great job Rebecca!

Demers

Ottawa, Oct 2020

 

Brad gave me a quote on repairing my shattered side mirror and gave me a range in cost so I would not be surprised. He also went to the trouble of ordering the part for me as soon as possible. When I came later in the week after the part arrived, I explained my strong preference for the less expensive option if possible, given that the Toyota is quite old now. When I came out they explained they had been able to give me the less expensive option on fixing the mirror, which I really appreciated given that they could have gone for a higher one. I appreciate the integrity of Brad and his team, their competitive pricing – which seems lower than going to the official Toyota dealerships. Would highly recommend them!

Graham Sproule

Ottawa, Oct 2020

 

Despite me being 3 provinces away from the AutoEdge dealership, Nasir Hadi made my car purchase a very smooth experience. He communicated promptly and politely, sent pictures of the vehicle from his phone (different from the website pics), was honest about scratches and wear (or lack thereof), and made the whole experience a pleasure. Nasir made sure that I knew exactly what to bring when I arrived in person, and the whole transaction was smooth and stress-free. It’s also a wonderful car that I am so happy to have. Thank you AutoEdge, and especially Nasir.

Liz Hadfield

Ottawa, Oct 2020

 

I just bought a 2019 Toyota Yaris Hatchback and was really pleased with the professional, friendly service provided by all the staff members I encountered, especially Nasir who walked me through the whole process. I had been driving a 2000 Toyota Echo and a lot has changed in cars since I bought that one. Nasir was very patient showing me how the features of the car work and I felt quite confident by the time I said goodbye and left the lot. I also purchased winter tires and had them installed and I’m storing my summer tires at AutoEdge. The service department had everything ready when I arrived and the car looked fantastic. I highly recommend AutoEdge for both sales and service.

Mary Wiggin

Ottawa, Oct 2020

 

My experience at Tony Graham was unexplainable, due to the fact that words have not been invented yet. I’m amazed at how professional everyone is, I want to personally thank Nasir without a doubt the most honest, and passionate worker at Tony Graham, fine customer service from the moment I walked into the very end. When you decide to check out Tony Graham Auto Edge which I do recommend, ask for Nasir he will not let you down.

Zachary Ihaddadene

Ottawa, September 2020

 

I had my Toyota Corolla serviced at this dealership and I am so impressed by the customer service. The staff demonstrated great communication skills and informed me of the process. They were able to resolve my issue very quickly and professionally! I will be coming back to this dealership for all my car needs!

Rebecca Saab

Ottawa, Aug 2020

 

Recently picked up an Audi s5 from this dealership. Rebecca Schnupp was very professional and helpful as this was my first time getting a car from a dealer myself. She was very transparent throughout the whole process in regards to costs, warranties and financing options that were available to me. Would definitely recommend!

Julian Smit

Ottawa, Aug 2020

 

great place to get your car detailed , Chris and team are very customer focused. They go over and above to make sure you are completely satisfied with the service and experience.

John Mayo

Ottawa, Aug 2020

 

Nasir helped me find a new car, and he was there for me and made the process extremely easy!

.

Ben Pachla

Ottawa, Aug 2020

 

Brandon was a consummate professional. We received exemplary service and our 2017 RX 350 looks immaculate.

Don Cameron

Ottawa, July 2020

 

I just picked up my car from Nasir and Brandon, and it was great. I highly suggest these guys if you need a vehicle.

Dave Morris

Ottawa, July 2020

 

The entire process was amazing! Starting with the call to make the appointment which was quick and easy, to the incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. I went in for a tire alignment which was the BEST price I found, was in and out in less than an hour! Comfortable waiting area with lots of outlets and even a table top for working on. Would absolutely recommend these guys!!

Nikita Seguin

Ottawa, June 2020

 

Great service straight foreword no hidden fees

Fouad Sabbah

Ottawa, May 2020

 

just had a wheel alignment done, they are running an offer for 49.99. the place is new with car walk in to service, chris was great, he explained the whole process to me and showed me to their waiting area. then the car was brought to the walk in area for pick up. over all experience was great

Amir Ammar

Ottawa, April 2020

 

Amazing staff. Couldn’t have a better experience getting my new car!!! Highly recommend.

Junior Santos

Ottawa, March, 2020

 

It was a pleasure buying with AutoEdge last week. Maureen Graham has earned her great reputation in the automotive retail buisiness through hard work and above average customer service. Buying a used car can be a daunting task. AutoEdge can be trusted If you are looking for a used vehicle, I highly recommend AutoEdge located in Bells Corners. Thank you Nassir and the rest of the team for exemplary sales and service. 5 well earned stars.

Tim Luesby

Ottawa, March, 2020

 

Found this place online. Was pleasantly surprised with the professional and knowledgeable staff. Certainly didn’t feel like a typical used car dealership! Ended up purchasing a car during our the first visit. It was a fantastic experience from walking in the door to driving out with our new car! Thank you Auto Edge. And special kudos to Max – thanks again for surpassing all of our expectations!

Kathy N

Ottawa, January, 2020

 

I did a wheel alignment on my car. They have a great deal now for 50$. Excellent customer service, all people are polite, free coffee and fast service. Keep it up!

Bakhadur Muslimov

Ottawa, December 2019

 

These guys were awesome. Best detailing done to our vehicle prior to pickup. Easy to deal with and very satisfied with the negotiations etc. Nasir is a good sales rep and very thorough with no pressure to purchase. Thanks.

Kevin Lawless

Ottawa, December 2019

 

Just bought a vehicle with Nasir and his team, and everything worked out really well. I was an extremely difficult customer, but they were professional and cooperative throughout. I’d recommend them, and I’d feel comfortable doing business with them in the future.

Kyle M

Ottawa, December 2019

 

Excellent customer experience. They regularly conduct competitive analyses on car pricing and services to give their best quote. They gave their own professional opinion on car options and didn’t sell me things that I don’t really need. I’d like to thank Nasir, Christ and Brandon for their help. I’m very satisfied.
Allan Lee

Ottawa, December 2019